Please see below for contact details for your Parish Councillors.  If no phone or email details are listed please contact the Clerk (07769 972902 or [email protected]) and your query will be forwarded to the Councillor concerned.

David Hale 2 Halvergate Road
01493 700463
[email protected]
Diane Rushbrook Southview, 12 Station Road
01493 700341
Simon Pittam 17 Station Road
01493 701977
[email protected]
Richard Holt 07745 532681
[email protected]
Pat Bagshaw 27 Witton Green
Richard Jenkins [email protected]
Thomas Rednall Reedham Farm, Reedham Road
07741 166135
[email protected]
Chris Mutten 18 Riverside
01493 700304
[email protected]
Tina Davey [email protected]
Mike Barnes Holly Farm, Reedham
[email protected]
Liz Bassett [email protected]
07759 259345

The Register of Members Interests for Reedham Councillors can be found here.